Arrested Cases History

Sl No Case No Date Name of the Accused Under Section Court
1 RC-1/08 22/01/2008 1. Baliraj Adhikari, JE (Engg Cell), Agriculture Department A/P AE, BAC, Temi Tarku, South SIkkim
2. Jigmee Dorjee lepcha, AE(Engg Cell), Food Security & Agriculture Deptt.
3. Gyatsola Bhutia, Govt. Contractor, Yuksam, West Sikkim A/P Burtuk, East Sikkim
420/477 - A 9 A IPC and 13 (2) (d) PC Act. r/1988 13(1) Ld Special Judge, PC Act, E/N at Gangtok
2 RC-4/09 31/1/2009 1) manoj Kr. Agarwal, Director M/s Manokamna Flour Mills Pvt. Ltd, SIliguri, West Bengal
2) Mr. Dilip Chettri, DCSO, FCS & CA Deptt
Mr. Durga Prsad Agarwal
419/420/468 IPC LD Chief Judicial Magistrate, East & North at Gangtok
3 RC-3/2010 27/03/2010 1. Mr. Chandra Bahadur Pradhan, Director M/s rangeet Associate Pvt. Ltd, Darjeeling, West bengal
2. Mr. Ramesh Kumar pradhan, Director, M/s rangett Pvt. Ltd, Chyakung Busty, West Sikkim
Mr. krishna Oswal, Goom Monastery Road, Darjeeling
420/407/r/10 120-B 1 IPC, 13 r/w 13 (1) (d) of PA Act Ld. Special Judge PC Act at Gangtok
4 Mr. Ujjwal Gurung, Director, Commerce & Industries Deptt NA NA NA NA
About Us Download Media Gallery Contact Us
> Dept Profile > Annual Report > Photo Gallery Vigilance Division
Sikkim Police
Government of Sikkin
> Mission > Manual
> Organization Setup